Organic Communications

A scientific open acces journal in the field of synthetic organic chemistry and polymers

Editorial Board

Siméon Arseniyadis
Simeon.Arseniyadis@icsn.cnwgif.fr - +33 (0)1 69 82 30 49

Institut de Chimie des Substances Nuturelles, CNRS

Levent Artok
eventartok@iyte.edu.tr

Department of Chemistry Faculty of Science Izmir Institute of Technology Urla/ Izmir, Türkiye

Erkan Baloğlu
ebaloglu@gmail.com

Kayyopharm Therapeutics Inc Suite 210 2nd Floor Newton,MA, USA

Udo H. Brinker
ubrinker@binghamton.edu

University of Vienna, Wahringer StraBe 38 1090 Wien, Austria

Necdet Coşkun
coskun@uludag.edu.tr

Uludag University, Department of Chemistry, 16059, Bursa, Türkiye

Arif Daştan
adastan@atauni.edu.t

Ataturk University, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Erzurum, Türkiye

Timothy C Gallagher
t.gallagher@bristol.ac.uk

University of Bristol, UK

Ahmet Ceyhan Gören
acgoren@bezmialem.edu.tr

Bezmialem Vakif University

İlhami Gülçin
igulcin@atauni.edu.tr

Ataturk University, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, 25240, Erzurum, Türkiye

Turgut Kılıç
tkilic@balikesir.edu.tr

Balikesir University, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science, Balıkesir, Türkiye
Balikesir University

Sambasivarao Kotha
srk@chem.iitb.ac.in

Indian Isntitute of Technology-Bombay, India

Fuk Yee Kwong
fuk-yee.kwong@polyu.edu.hk

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Peter Langer
peter.langer@uni-rostock.de

University of Rostock, Germany

Turan Öztürk
ozturktur@itu.edu.tr

Istanbul Technical University, Türkiye

Clovis Peppe
peppe@quimica.ufsm.br

University of Federal de Santa Maria, Brazil

Brindaban C. Ranu
bcranu@gmail.com

Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India

Pu Shouzhi
pushouzhi@tsinghua.org.cn

Jiangxi Science and Technology Normal University, China

Cihangir Tanyeli
tanyeli@metu.edu.tr

tanyeli@metu.edu.tr

Yavuz Taşkesenligil
ytaskes@atauni.edu.tr

Ataturk University, Türkiye

Wolfgang Voelter
wolfgang.voelter@uni-tuebingen.de

University of Tubingen, Interfak Inst Biochem, Hoppe Seyler Str 4, D-72076 Tubingen, Germany
University of Tubingen, Interfak Inst Biochem, Hoppe Seyler Str 4, D-72076 Tubingen, Germany

Adi Wolfson
adiw@sce.ac.il

Sami Shamoon College of Engineering, Israel

Mohammad Ali Zolfigol
zolfi@basu.ac.ir

Bu-Ali Sina University, Iran