Journal of Chemical Metrology

A scientific open access journal in the field of analytical chemistry and accreditation

Editorial Board

Muslum Akgoz
muslum.akgoz@tubitak.gov.tr

TUBITAK UME, Türkiye

Osman Yavuz Ataman
ataman@metu.edu.tr

Middle East Technical University, Department of Chemistry, Üniversiteler Mahallesi, Dumlupınar Bulvarı No:1 06800, Çankaya/Ankara, Türkiye

Ewa Bulska
ebulska@chem.uw.edu

Faculty of Chemistry , University of Warsaw Pasteura 1, 02-093, Poland

Oktay Cankur
oktay.cankur@tubitak.gov.tr

TUBITAK UME, Türkiye

Florbela Dias
FlorbelaD@ipq.pt

Instituto Português da Qualidade (IPQ)

Carlos A. Gonzales
carlos.gonzales@nist.gov

National Institute of Standars and Technology, NIST, Headquarters, 100 Bureau DriveGaithersburg, MD 20899,USA

Ahmet Ceyhan Gören
acgoren@bezmialem.edu.tr

Bezmialem Vakif University

Byungjoo Kim
byungjoo@kriss.re.kr

Center of Measurement and Training Services, Division of Technology Services Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, KRISS,267 Gajeong-ro,Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34113,Republic of Korea

Jin Seog Kim
jkim@kriss.re.kr

Center of Measurement and Training Services, Division of Technology Services Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, KRISS, 267 Gajeong-ro,Yuseong-gu,Daejeon 34113, Republic of Korea

Turgut Kılıç
tkilic@balikesir.edu.tr

Balikesir University, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Science, Balıkesir, Türkiye
Balikesir University

Ivo Leito
ivo.leito@ut.ee

University of Tartu Institute of Chemstry Ravilla 14a, Tartu 50411, Estonia

Bertil Magnusson
bertil.magnusson@sp.se

SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden, PO Box857 Boras SE-50115, Sweden

Nuri Nakiboglu
nnuri@balikesir.edu.tr

Balıkesir University, Türkiye

Masahiko Numata
mas-numata@aist.go.jp


Kenneth W. Pratt
kwpratt2@gmail.com

National Institute of Standards and Technology, NIST, USA

Marina Ricci
marina.ricci@ec.europa.eu

JRC, Directorate Health, Consumers and Reference Materials, Belgium

Michela Sega
m.sega@inrim.it

Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica ,INRIM, Italy

Miloslav Suchánek
miloslav.suchanek@vscht.cz


John Warren
John.Warren@lgcgroup.com

Laboratory of the Government Chemist, LGC, United Kingdom

Steven Westwood
swestwoo@bipm.org

Bureau International des Poids et Mesures, BIPM, France

Maria Fernades Whaley
MFWhaley@nmisa.org

National Metrology Institute of South Africa, NMISA, South Africa