Journal of Chemical Metrology

A scientific open access journal in the field of analytical chemistry and accreditation

Editor/Advisory Board

Ewa Bulska
ebulska@chem.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Chemistry , University of Warsaw Pasteura 1, 02-093, Poland

Florbela Dias
FlorbelaD@ipq.pt

Instituto Português da Qualidade (IPQ)

Carlos A. Gonzales
carlos.gonzales@nist.gov

National Institute of Standars and Technology, NIST, Headquarters, 100 Bureau DriveGaithersburg, MD 20899,USA

0000-0002-5470-130X Ahmet C Gören
ahmetcgoren@yahoo.com - +90 533 305 7635

Gebze Technical University, Faculty of Basic Science, Department of Chemistry, Gebze, Kocaeli, Türkiye

Byungjoo Kim
byungjoo@kriss.re.kr

Center of Measurement and Training Services, Division of Technology Services Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, KRISS,267 Gajeong-ro,Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34113,Republic of Korea

Jin Seog Kim
jkim@kriss.re.kr

Center of Measurement and Training Services, Division of Technology Services Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, KRISS, 267 Gajeong-ro,Yuseong-gu,Daejeon 34113, Republic of Korea

0000-0002-6842-3160 Turgut Kılıç
turgutkilic10@gmail.com

Balıkesir University, Faculty of Arts and Science, Department of Chemistry, Balıkesir, Türkiye

0000-0002-3000-4964 Ivo Leito
ivo.leito@ut.ee

University of Tartu Institute of Chemstry Ravilla 14a, Tartu 50411, Estonia
University of Tartu, Institute of Chemistry

Bertil Magnusson
Bertil.Magnusson@trollboken.se

Trollboken AB

Nuri Nakiboglu
nnuriege@yahoo.com

Balıkesir University, Türkiye

Masahiko Numata
mas-numata@aist.go.jp


0000-0001-5426-9775 Mustafa Özyürek
mozyurek@istanbul.edu.tr - 2124737070

Istanbul University-Cerrahpasa

Kenneth W. Pratt
kwpratt2@gmail.com

National Institute of Standards and Technology, NIST, USA

Marina Ricci
marina.ricci@ec.europa.eu

JRC, Directorate Health, Consumers and Reference Materials, Belgium

Michela Sega
m.sega@inrim.it

Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica ,INRIM, Italy

Miloslav Suchánek
miloslav.suchanek@vscht.cz


John Warren
john13warren@gmail.com

Jazz pharmaceuticals

Steven Westwood
swestwoo@bipm.org

Bureau International des Poids et Mesures, BIPM, France

0000-0003-0476-2937 Maria Fernades Whaley
MFWhaley@nmisa.org

National Metrology Institute of South Africa

Language Editors

John Warren